Julian Stodd's work on Quiet Leadership considers how we lead through the smallest of actions, in every day.  It’s a research based programme, that looks at both the ideas, and practical action, we can explore over time.

 

It considers the Organisations that we inhabit as an ecosystem, and the way that none of us can tend to the whole of this system alone.  Only by connecting at the most local level, through the smallest of actions, can we weave a strength into our culture, and keep the ecosystem healthy at scale.

 

The programme runs over four weeks, exploring ‘Humility’, ‘Kindness’, ‘Fairness’, and ‘Grace’.  In each week we do some work together, and then split into small groups for a ‘conversation with a stranger’.  We have eight of these conversations over the four weeks, so it is a chance to make new connections and find new insights through other perspectives.

This work forms part of my broader work around Social Leadership, and an exploration of how we must adapt our Organisations in the context of the Social Age.

 

Julian is offering this programme completely free, with a request that people pay their learning forwards into their own local communities.

Humility_edited_edited.png

Quiet Leadership Journey #68

Starting 16th August
Tuesdays

08:00 UK / 09:00 CEST / 15:00 Singapore / 18:00 Sydney / 20:00 NZDT

Kindness_edited_edited.png

Quiet Leadership Journey #69

Starting 24th August
Wednesdays

12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 20:00 UK

Endless%25252520Weight_edited_edited_edi

Register Interest

If you are unable to make any of the current events, please register your interest and we will keep you updated as we add more.

We have had an overwhelming response to this work so far, and will continue to add dates for the free and open programmes. We hope that the thousands of people who complete this journey through this year will form a global community, carrying the story forwards.

Subscribe to receive email updates and dates about future cohorts, the results of research, and other related news.

Read more from Julian Stodd about Quiet Leadership here.

Find out more about Sea Salt Learning, and our wider range of programmes here.